The link icon on the My Plan represents Joined Events. Joined Events is a feature that allows two or more activities to be linked and moved as a group. When My Plans are created using the Suggested Monthly Plan, certain events will be joined as it is considered a best practice to complete the activities in that order.
Service Providers can further customize their My Plans using Joined Events. By using the Joined Events feature, service providers can save lessons that they like to complete in a specific order. These Joined Events can then be used when creating templates or making adjustments to the My Plan by moving groups of lessons at once. This can be particularly useful if content is not completed as planned and needs to be moved to another block. They can also unlink events that are automatically joined in the Suggested Monthly Plan.
Popular Next Steps: